top of page

Board and Staff

Executive Board

Dora Sharber, Chair

Shirley McNair, Vice Chair

Anne Todd, Treasurer

Bette Sellers, Secretary


Board Members

Bob Dean 

Phyllis Bethea

Carol Coughenour

Ellen Smith

Tyris Jones

Barbara Nassif

Crawford Fitch 

Tonya Locklear 

Debbie Wike

Mary Beth Locklear

Holly Lynn Goodwin


Office Manager

Olivia Fitzgerald 

Public Relations and Marketing Manager

Adam Peele

bottom of page